Use of own, third party and analysis Cookies.
This site uses own and third-party cookies to gather information in order to improve our services and to analyze your browsing habits. If you continue to browse, it constitutes acceptance of the installation of the same. The user can configure it´s browser if desired, to prevent them from being installed on your hard drive, but should take into account that such action may cause difficulties browsing the website.
How to configure it

Contact Us



MachinePoint Group has his headquarters and engineering center located in Europa (Spain) and sales offices in various other locations. Please select the one more convenient for you.





Head Office - Europe
Parque Tecnológico de Boecillo
Calle Andrés Laguna 9-11
E - 47151 Valladolid
Spain
Tel: +34 983 549 900
Fax: +34 983 549 901
Email: info@machinepoint.com

Engineering Center – Europe
Polígono Industrial Los Romerales
Parc. 3 y 4
30520 Jumilla - Murcia - España
Apartado Correos 231
Telephone: +34 983 54 99 04
Fax: +34 983 54 99 01
Email: foodtechnologies@machinepoint.com


Offices in Europe:

France
Tel: +33 975 181 356
Email: france@machinepoint.com

Germany
Tel: +49 30568 37 00 511
Email: germany@machinepoint.com

UK
Tel: +44 1617 680 055
Email: uk@machinepoint.com

Italy
Tel: +39 0697 628 293
Email: italy@machinepoint.com

Russia / Россия
Tel: +7 499 918 65 83
Email: russia@machinepoint.com

Poland Beverages
Tel: +48 223 071 193
Email: poland.beverages@machinepoint.com

Poland Plastics
Tel: +48 223 071 201
Email: poland.plastics@machinepoint.com

Turkey - İSTANBUL
Tel: +90 212 900 4716
Email: turkey@machinepoint.com


Offices in America:

North America
Tel: +1 415 349 0056
Email: north.america@machinepoint.com

Mexico
Tel: +52 442 348 6609
Email: mexico@machinepoint.com

Colombia
Tel: +57 138 168 19
Email: colombia@machinepoint.com

Argentina
Tel: +54 115 199 3584
Email: argentina@machinepoint.com

Peru
Tel: +51 164 19341
Email: peru@machinepoint.com

Brazil
Tel: +55 11 4950 9144
Email: brazil@machinepoint.com


Offices in Africa:

Tunisia - Ben Arous
Tel: +216 98 31 14 90
Tel/Fax: +216 79 48 45 21
Email: africa@machinepoint.com

Kenya
Tel: +254 20 7602 485
Email: kenya@machinepoint.com

South Africa
Tel: +27 1050 03745
Email: southafrica@machinepoint.com


Offices in Asia:

India - Ahmedabad
GSM: +91 117 1279 996
Email: india@machinepoint.com

China
Tel: + 86 10 57 89 74 56
Email: china@machinepoint.com

Singapore
Tel: +65 315 882 87
Email: singapore@machinepoint.com



Meet us at:

Meet MachinePoint team at the Plastimagen 2017. Lets talk about used machinery!

Meet MachinePoint team at the Equiplast 2017. Lets talk about used machinery!


Mark attachments for deletion
File Attachment Icon
contact_us.jpg